运作方式

Coinomize shuffle your Bitcoins

仅需3个简单步骤即可获得自由。

1.  输入最多五个比特币地址,然后将要混合的硬币发送到新生成的地址。 只需要确认。

2.  Coinomize混合您的硬币并使它们匿名。 我们不会保存您的任何日志,甚至不会保存您的IP地址。 所有订单将被自动删除。

3.  混合过程完成后,Coinomize将在您选择的时间延迟内向您发送新的干净比特币到您的地址。

使用方便

开始将您的比特币与Coinomize.biz混合

使用我们简单的混音器仪表板快速安全地混合您的比特币。

我该如何开始? 很简单,只需点击上方的“混合硬币”即可。


使用Coinomize,即使您的祖父母也可以使比特币无法追踪! 您可以决定要支付多少以及混合过程需要多长时间。 更高的费用和更长的混音时间也意味着更多的匿名性。

最多添加5个付款地址,使追踪变得更加困难,并且通过Coinomize可以完全保护您。 混合过程完成后,我们将把您的零钱分配给这些地址。

您可以随时通过“订单状态”查看订单状态。 如果您将硬币发送给我们,则仅在区块链上进行1次确认后,交易才会被批准。

从我们收到干净的比特币后,您可以从我们的服务器中手动删除您的订单,否则您的订单将被自动删除。 我们不会保存您的交易日志,只有在您的订单尚未删除的情况下,我们才知道您的BTC地址。

为什么要混合比特币?

每个区块链交易都可以追溯到您。 如果您想保护自己的隐私,可以使用Coinomize。

为什么混合我的比特币

比特币混合器的使用适合任何想要在将比特币发送给其他人时隐藏身份的人。

让我们举几个例子:

-您使用VPN更改了公共IP地址和其他加密的通信系统(例如匿名电子邮件地址),但是如果您想在线购物并使用比特币付款,但是却忘记了事先将比特币与Coinomize混合使用, 收件人可以跟踪您的交易并找出您的身份。

-您是比特币投资者或矿工,并且不想被政府机构跟踪,因为您所在的国家/地区不允许使用加密货币。 只需使用Coinomize并受到保护即可。

出于多种原因,您可以使用比特币混合器,对于您希望保持100%匿名的每笔比特币付款。

要知道的事

您需要了解有关比特币混合器的知识,如何使用它们以及为什么要使用比特币混合器?

作为比特币交易者,您在交易比特币时是否曾担心自己的隐私和身份安全? 您是否希望匿名化您的数字踪迹并减少追溯到您的比特币交易的机会? 那就是比特币混音器发挥作用的地方。

什么是比特币混合器?

比特币混合器,也称为比特币不倒翁,是一种中间软件平台,在比特币交易期间作为发送者和接收者位于您之间。 它的工作是对发送的硬币进行随机化处理,这样当它们到达接收者时就无法追溯到您的比特币钱包。

我们都知道,隐私对于互联网至关重要。 比特币混合器使您能够进行安全且匿名的比特币交易,而不必担心暴露自己的详细信息。 它们使您可以隐藏比特币交易与比特币地址上的真实身份之间的联系。

比特币混频器如何工作?
如何使用比特币不倒翁?

1.您将必须使用您的真实身份在互联网上创建一个钱包,然后购买一些比特币并将其存入钱包。

2.您将通过TOR浏览器制作另一个比特币钱包,并将硬币从第一个钱包直接转移到第二个钱包。

3.您将通过TOR浏览器创建链接到比特币混合器服务的第三个钱包。

接下来,您将研究最佳的比特币混合器,例如Coinomize。 确保选择适合您的比特币不倒翁。 做出决定后,在所需的比特币不倒翁中创建订单,并获取一个新生成的存款地址。

现在,您可以将比特币从第二个钱包发送到调音台上生成的地址。 最好确保在禁用JavaScript的TOR浏览器上完成交易。 不要通过任何需要启用浏览器JavaScript的混合器进行比特币交易。

然后将这些硬币发送到混合器,然后通过与区块链上的其他硬币混合将其匿名化,然后再将它们发送到第三个钱包。 现在,您可以从第三个钱包将比特币发送到预期的目的地。 该过程可确保您的交易保持匿名并保持您的隐私。

有多少人使用比特币混合器?

比特币混频器非常普遍,尤其是在这个互联网隐私时代。 几年前,有一个普遍的神话,只有网络罪犯才应该关注他们的隐私。 这不是真的。 隐私至关重要,每个互联网用户都需要保护自己的隐私。

许多第三方公司,例如广告平台和企业,不断搜索人们的私人信息以自定义广告。 毕竟,我们处于信息时代。 为了防止此类第三方访问信息,许多人选择使用匿名软件来保护自己的财务生活私密。

也就是说,比特币混频器在当今很普遍,并且任何考虑到其隐私的人都在使用它们。 如今,许多人出于某种原因使用比特币匿名交易服务。 最终,它可以使他们及其信息免受互联网上的恶意攻击。

最好的比特币混合器是什么?

市场上有很多比特币混合器平台。 选择最佳的比特币混合器对于确保您的隐私受到保护很重要。 坚固的比特币混音器应注重隐私并易于使用。 Coinomize是2021年最好的比特币混合器,让我们解释一下为什么?

是什么使Coinomize成为2021年最好的比特币混合器?

如上所述,2021年最好的比特币混合器是Coinomize。 根据各种媒体报道和分析,由于它提供了完全的匿名性,因此它是安全混合比特币的一站式服务。 而且,它的高质量服务可以低价获得,实际上,它是市场上最便宜的比特币混合服务。

交易完成后,Coinomize为用户提供快速,准确的比特币混合。 然后,它切断了该交易的链接,使任何人都无法追溯用于存放硬币的原始比特币钱包。

此外,Coinomize不会在与交易日志或其他任何与用户相关的数据进行交易后将其追溯回用户。 在这里,客户可以自己擦除记录,或者如果没有,则在永久删除记录72小时后会自动删除记录。 该过程可以确保用户私人数据的安全性和匿名性,以最大的准确性。

还值得一提的是,对于比特币非法国家的用户,Coinomize是最佳选择。

对于此类用户,Coinomize从政府跟踪中提供了完全的匿名性,因此从法律上是安全的。

Coinomize通过比特币洗衣店(也称为比特币混合器)为用户提供了一种付款混合系统,使发送者和接收者都无法追踪交易。 Customize还通过使用匿名化功能来保护用户的身份。

混合硬币后,它们将被发送到特定的提款地址,从而在交易过程中为每个用户提供完全的隐私和匿名性。

比特币混频器是非法的吗?

加密货币混合器或比特币混合器是合法的吗? 这个问题经常被问到。 不久前,一个名叫拉里·哈蒙(Larry Harmon)的男子在俄亥俄州被捕,原因是他经营硬币混合服务Helix,暗网搜索引擎(也称为Gram)。 他因建立无牌汇款平台而被指控洗钱。

但是,使用比特币混合器并不是问题所在。 Helix是与其他Larry's公司和基于Darknet TOR的搜索引擎Gram相关的未经授权的硬币混合业务。 政府没收了他的所有比特币,并且由于btc混合器的非法操作而关闭了他的服务。

那么,这对您作为比特币用户意味着什么? 目前,比特币混音器更多地处于许多政府不愿看到的灰色地带,因为这意味着它们错过了很多税金,而且他们始终希望控制人民。 为了使Exchanger服务被认为是合法的,他们必须经过合法的正当程序并向当局注册。 他们还必须证明自己没有参与非法业务和非法活动,并存储和显示用户的所有数据并确认其身份。

我们离完全的比特币隐私还很遥远,而且当局一直在寻找大多数硬币制杯子的可疑活动。 在2019年,我们看到了集中式比特币混合器Bestmixer.io和其他不倒翁的关闭。 它表明,隐私与违反法律之间的界限很窄。 因此,确保您选择不存储任何用户数据的比特币混合器服务非常重要。

在使用任何比特币混合器(不倒翁比特币)之前,对其进行彻底检查至关重要。

Coinomize是一个一流的,完美的比特币不倒翁的典范,您可以使用它而不必担心互联网上的隐私受到侵犯。 它提供了您的交易和用户数据的完全匿名性,对于试图跟踪您的交易的权威机构或黑客没有任何痕迹。

比特币可以追溯到我吗?

有一个普遍的神话,比特币是一种不可追踪的付款方式,可以用来支付犯罪分子的非法活动。 那些相信这个神话的人经常认为比特币是不可追踪的,因此无法被追踪。 此外,他们还认为,私人信息是安全的,不能暴露。

并非总是如此。 在某种程度上,与其他付款方式相比,比特币提供了隐私,特别是涉及信用卡等第三方业务的付款方式。 但是,它没有像现金交易那样提供完全的匿名性。 可以通过他们的比特币交易追踪一个人并获得一些有价值的信息。

比特币是一种点对点的去中心化数字货币。 其交易不涉及使用第三方平台来支持交易。 但这并不意味着无法跟踪交易。 这就是所谓的区块链发挥作用的地方-听说过吗?

区块链充当比特币的分类账。 它是公开可见的,并由许多独立的计算机操作,这些计算机以称为块的单位记录每个比特币交易。 因此,比特币交易留下了可以追溯到比特币地址所有者的公共数字踪迹。 交易并非完全无法追踪,因此建议使用比特币混合服务来掩盖区块链上有关所有者的个人信息。

比特币洗衣安全吗?

比特币洗钱通常被用作维持比特币交易匿名性的一种方法。 它使您的财务生活保持匿名。 但是,出现一个问题:是否安全? 好吧,答案取决于您使用的比特币洗钱服务。 选择不会与您的比特币一起运行的值得信赖的比特币不倒翁服务。

您应该仔细检查它们提供的功能,以及对隐私和匿名性有多大的价值,以及存储多长时间。

如果您在使用比特币洗衣服务进行任何交易之前进行了认真的研究,那么您的交易是安全的。 如果没有,您将冒着使您的硬币和隐私受到威胁的风险。 如果您不认真研究,您的私人信息可能会被泄露,并且交易会追溯到您身上。 因此,在使用任何投币式玻璃杯之前,请检查是否有评论。

为了解决与比特币有关的隐私问题,Cryptomixer已经使用了很长时间。 它们有助于在交易期间保护您的隐私,以防止此类交易追溯到您。 但是,并非所有调音台都是安全的,它要求您进行研究以确保无论您使用哪种服务,您的隐私都受到最大关注。

如何使我的比特币匿名?

除了使用比特币混合器之外,您还应该考虑其他一些事项。

  • 要进行匿名比特币交易,请通过VPN购买您的硬币或通过Tor网络进行所有区块链交易,然后选择需要您提供尽可能少的个人信息的提供商(对等)。
  • 在您的计算机上使用匿名比特币钱包硬件,并且不要使用在线提供商来存储您的比特币。
  • 在您想要将比特币取回银行帐户之前,请使用比特币不倒翁不留痕迹。
  • 使用比特币混合器需要多少钱?

    这取决于您在“混合”页面上选择的设置。 您可以自己设置费用和设置。

    服务费 网络费用 时间延迟 需要确认
    1% - 5% 0.0003 BTC 即时-72小时 1

    常见问题解答

    一些可以帮助您进行Coinomize的问题和答案。 访问我们的常见问题页面以了解更多信息。

    什么是Coinomize?

    Coinomize是一项混合服务,可让比特币所有者隐藏其比特币交易,以便没人能再追踪其比特币了。 无需重新整理硬币,任何人都可以在区块链上跟踪您的比特币地址和交易。

    当您将比特币发送给Coinomize时,只需要确认即可。

    我们不会保存您交易的任何数据,甚至不会保存您的IP或比特币地址。 我们会在24-72小时后删除所有订单(取决于所选的延迟时间),但是您也可以自己删除它们。 请始终下载保修声明,以备以后使用。

    只需创建支持通知单,我们将尽快答复您。 通常在几个小时内,但最迟在24小时内。 我们希望为您提供最好的支持,并始终回答每张票.

    您可以自己选择费用。 这些费用从1%到5%开始,具体取决于您希望匿名的程度+ 0.0003比特币采矿费。

    • 我们仍处于测试阶段。 您可以通过向我们捐款来帮助我们并改善Coinomize。 我们的捐赠比特币地址:

How Coinomize works?

Coinomize shuffle your Bitcoins

Only 3 easy steps to your freedom.

1.  Enter up to five BTC addresses and send the coins you want to mix to the newly generated address. Only one confirmation is needed.

2. Coinomize shuffle your coins and make them untraceable. We dont safe any logs from you even not your IP Address. All orders are automatically deleted.

3. Once the mixing process is complete, coinomize will send you new, clean BTCs, with the delay you choose, to your Adresses.

Easy to use

Start mixing your bitcoins with Coinomize.biz

Mix your BTCs in seconds with our very simple mixer dasboard.

How do I get started? It's very easy, just click on "Start Mixing now" above.


With Coinomize, even your grandparents can make Bitcoins untraceable! You can decide how much fees you want to pay and how long the mixing process should take. More fees and a longer mixing time also means more anonymity.

Adding up to 5 recipient addresses makes tracking even more difficult and with Coinomize you are fully protected. We will then distribute your clean coins to these addresses when the mixing process is completed.

You can check the status of your order at any time via "Order Status". If you send Coins to us, the transaction will be approved after only 1 confirmation on the blockchain.

After you have received your clean Bitcoins from us, you can delete your order via a button from our servers, otherwise your order will be deleted automatically. We do not store any logs of your transaction, we only know your BTC address if your order has not been deleted.

Why mix my BTCs?

Each blockchain transaction can be traced back to you. You can use Coinomize if you want to protect your privacy.

Why mix my BTCs

The use of a Bitcoin mixer is suitable for anyone who wants to hide their identity when sending Bitcoins to another person.

Lets give you some examples:

- You use a VPN to hide your public IP address and other encrypted communication systems such as anonymous email addresses when you shop online and want to pay with Bitcoins, but you forgot to mix your Bitcoins beforehand with Coinomize, the recipient could trace your transaction back and find out your identity.

- You are a Bitcoin investor or miner and do not want to be tracked by government agencies because crypto currencies are not allowed in your country. Just use Coinomize and be protected.

You can use a Bitcoin Mixer for many reasons, for any Bitcoin payment where you want to remain 100% anonymous.

Things to know

What you need to know about Bitcoin Mixers, how to use them and why you should use one?

As a Bitcoin trader, are you ever concerned about your privacy and identity safety when transacting Bitcoin? Do you wish to anonymize your digital trail and reduce the chances of Bitcoin transactions being traced back to you? That is where Bitcoin mixers come into play.

What are Bitcoin Mixers?

A Bitcoin mixer (Coin Mixers), also known as a Bitcoin Tumbler , is an intermediary software platform that sits between you as the sender and the recipient during a Bitcoin transaction. Its work is randomizing the coins sent so that when they get to the receiver, they cannot be traced back to your Bitcoin wallet.

We all know privacy is of the utmost importance when it comes to the internet. Cryptocurrency mixer allow you to conduct safe and anonymous Bitcoin transactions without the risk of exposing your details. They allow you to hide the connection between your Bitcoin transactions and your real-life identity on your Bitcoin address.

How do Bitcoin Mixers work and
how to you use a Bitcoin Tumbler?

1.You will have to create a wallet using your real identity over the internet, then buy some Bitcoins and deposit them to the wallet.

2.You will make another Bitcoin wallet through the TOR browser, and directly transfer the coins from the first wallet to the second wallet.

3.You will create a third wallet linked to the Bitcoin mixer service and over the TOR browser.

Next, you will research the best Bitcoin mixer, for example Coinomize.biz. Ensure that you choose a Bitcoin Tumbler that works for you. After you have decided, create an order at the desired Bitcoin Tumbler and get a newly generated deposit address.

Now, you can send your Bitcoin from your second wallet to the generated address on the mixer. It is best to ensure that the transaction is done on a TOR browser with the JavaScript disabled. Do not transact Bitcoin via any crypto tumbler that requires you to enable your browser's JavaScript.

The coins are then sent to the mixer, which then anonymizes that through blending with other coins on a blockchain, before sending them to the third wallet. It is now from the third wallet that you can send the Bitcoin to the intended destination. The process ensures that your transactions remain anonymous and your privacy maintained.

How many People use Bitcoin Mixers?

Bitcoin mixers are quite common, especially with this era of internet privacy. A few years back, there was a common myth that only cyber criminals should be concerned about their privacy. Thats not true. Privacy is crucial, and every internet user needs to protect theirs.

Many third-party firms, such as advertising platforms and businesses, continually search for people's private information to customize their adverts. After all, we are in the information era. To prevent such third-parties from accessing information, many people opt to use anonymizing software to keep their financial lives private.

That said, Bitcoin tumblers are quite common these days, and anyone with a regard for their privacy uses them. A lot of people transacting Bitcoin these days use these anonymizer services for one reason or the other. Ultimately, it keeps them and their information safe from malicious attacks on the internet.

What is the best Bitcoin Mixer?

There are a lot of bitcoin mixer platforms on the market. Choosing the best bitcoin blender is important to ensure that your privacy is protected. A solid bitcoin mixer should focus on privacy and be easy to use for you. Coinomize is the best bitcoin tumbler in 2021, let us explain why?

What makes Coinomize to the best Bitcoin Tumbler in 2021?

As stated above, the best btc mixing service in 2021 is Coinomize. According to various media reports and analysis, it is the one-stop service for secure bitcoin mixing because it offers complete anonymity. Moreover, its high-quality services are available at low fees, in fact, it is the cheapest bitcoin mixing service on the market.

Coinomize offers fast and accurate Bitcoin mixing for users, as soon as the transaction is made. It then severs the link of that transaction, making it impossible for anyone to trace back the original Bitcoin wallet used to deposit the coins.

Furthermore, Coinomize doesn't keep the transaction logs or any other user-related data traced back to the user after transacting with them. Here, clients have the opportunity to erase the records themselves, or if not, an auto-deletion occurs after 72 hours removing the records permanently. The procedure allows for utmost accuracy in ensuring user private data security and anonymity.

It is also worth mentioning that Coinomize is the best option for users in countries where Bitcoin is illegal.

For such users, Coinomize offers complete anonymity from government tracking, thus safety from the law.

Coinomize offers users a payment mixing system through a bitcoin laundry, also called bitcoin blender (coin blender), making a transaction untraceable for both the sender and the recipient. Coinomize also protects the user's identity through the use of an anonymizing feature.

When coins are mixed, they are sent to the specific withdraw address providing every user with complete privacy and anonymity during the transaction.

Are Bitcoin Mixers Illegal?

Is a Crypto Mixer or Bitcoin Mixer legit? This question is often asked. Not too long ago, a man named Larry Harmon was arrested in Ohio for operating Helix, a coin mixing service along with a darknet search engine also known as Gram. He was charged with money laundering for creating an unlicensed money transfer platform.

However, using a bitcoin mixing software was not the cause of the problem here. Helix was an unauthorized coin mixing business connected with other Larry's companies and Gram, the darknet TOR based search engine. The government confiscated all of his Bitcoin and his service was shut down due to the illegal operation of a btc mixer.

So, what does this mean for you as a bitcoin user? Right now, Bitcoin mixers are more in a gray area that many governments don't like to see because it means they miss out on a lot of taxes and they always want to be in control of people. In order for an Exchanger service to be recognized as legal, they have to go through the legal due process and register with the authorities. They also have to show that they have no involvement in illegal business and illegal activities and store and show all the data of users and confirm their identity.

We are far from a complete Bitcoin privacy, and authorities are always on the lookout for suspicious activity from most coin tumblers. In 2019, we saw the closure of Bestmixer.io, a centralized bitcoin blender, among other tumblers. It shows that there is a thin line between privacy and violations of the law. Therefore, it is important to make sure that you choose a Bitcoin mixing service that does not store any user data.

Before using any Bitcoin mixer (tumbler bitcoin), it is crucial to review it thoroughly.

Coinomize is a great example of a top-notch, perfect Bitcoin tumbler that you can use without fear of having your privacy violated on the Internet. It offers complete anonymity of your transactions and user data and leaves no traces for authorities or hackers trying to track your transactions.

Can Bitcoin be traced back to me?

There is a common myth that Bitcoin is an untraceable mode of payment, and can be used to pay for illicit activities by criminals. Those that believe this myth often think that Bitcoin is untraceable and therefore can't be tracked. Besides, they also believe that private information is safe and cannot face exposure.

It is not always the case. To some extent, Bitcoin offers privacy in comparison to other modes of payment, especially those involving third-party businesses like credit cards. However, it does not provide complete anonymity like the one given by cash transactions. It is possible to trace a person through their Bitcoin transactions and gain some valuable information.

Bitcoin is a peer-to-peer, decentralized digital currency. Its transactions do not involve the use of third-party platforms to support transactions. But that doesn't mean there's no way to track transactions. This is where the so-called blockchain comes into play - ever heard of it?

The blockchain acts as the ledger for Bitcoin. It is publicly viewable and operated by many independent computers that record each Bitcoin transaction in units called blocks. Therefore, Bitcoin transactions leave a public digital trail that can be traced back to the bitcoin address owner. Transactions are not completely untraceable, so the use of bitcoin mixing service is recommended to obscure personal information about the owner on the blockchain.

Is a Bitcoin Laundry safe?

Bitcoin laundering is often used as a method of maintaining anonymity in Bitcoin transactions. It allows your financial life to remain anonymous. However, a question arises: is it safe? Well, the answer depends on the bitcoin laundering service you use. Choose a trustworthy Bitcoin Tumbler service that won't run off with your Bitcoin.

You should carefully check the features they offer and how much value is placed on privacy and anonymity and how long data is stored.

If you research keenly before conducting any transaction using a Bitcoin laundry service, then your transactions are safe. If not, you risk putting your coins and your privacy at risk. Your private information could be exposed, and transactions tracked back to you if you don't research keenly. Therefore, check for reviews before using any coin tumbler.

Cryptomixer have been in play for quite some time now in an attempt to address the privacy issues related to Bitcoin. They help safeguard your privacy during transactions to prevent such transactions being traced back to you. However, not all mixers are safe, and it calls for you to research to ensure that whatever service you are using, your privacy is of utmost concern.

How do I make my Bitcoin anonymous?

Besides the use of a Bitcoin Mixer you should also consider a few other things.

  • To make anonymous bitcoin transactions, buy your coins through a VPN or do all blockchain transactions over the Tor network and choose a provider (Peer-to-Peer) that requires as little personal information from you as possible.
  • Use an Anonymous Bitcoin Wallet Hardware on your computer and do not use online providers to store your Bitcoins.
  • Before you want to withdraw your Bitcoin back to a bank account, use a Bitcoin Tumbler to leave no trace.
  • How much does it cost to use a Bitcoin Mixer?

    This depends on your selected settings on the Mixing page. You can set the fees and settings yourself.

    Service fees Network fees Time delay Confirmations required
    1% - 5% 0.0003 BTC Instantly - 72 hours 1

    FAQS

    Some questions and answers that will help you with Coinomize and Bitcoin Mixing. Visit the FAQ Page for more.

    What is Coinomize?

    Coinomize is a mixing service that allows Bitcoin owners to disguise their Bitcoin transactions, so that no one can trace their BTCs back anymore. Without mixing your Coins, everyone can track your wallet addresses and transactions in the Blockchain. The minimum deposit is just 0.0015 BTC. Coinomize generates the letter of gurantee for each transaction signed by its public address to make sure that it comes from Coinomize.biz / Coinomize.is or Coinomize.co. You can find many good Bitcoin Blender reviews about Coinomize on the internet. Multiple addresses are currently no longer offered but will probably come back. Coinomize breaks the connection between Bitcoin transactions.

    If you send your Bitcoins to Coinomize, only one confirmation is needed.

    We do not store any logs of your transaction, not even your IP or Bitcoin addresses. We delete all orders after 24-72 hours (Depending on choosen delay time.), but you can also delete it yourself. Please always download the Letter of Guarantee for later questions.

    Simply create a support ticket and we will respond as soon as possible. Usually in just a few hours, but within 24 hours at the latest. We want to offer you the best possible support and answer always any Ticket.

    You can choose the fees by yourself. These start at 1% up to 5%, depending on how anonymous you want to be + 0.0003 BTC Miner Fee.

    • We're just in the beta phase. You can help and improve Coinomize by donating to us. Our donations Bitcoin address: